Second Post

Computer Science

Today; my professor is talking about the fundamentals of code. He has mentioned flowcharts and pseudocode in the last few minutes, and then asked me about my bike. (I am sitting in class as I write this). I’m not really paying attention because I think I know what I don’t know. Anyways; during class I am reading random blogs I’ve found on neocities. I’m really into reading incessantpain’s website. Today I read his entry on japanese schooling; it’s very interesting. I love my Japanese class. I love learning about culture since I’ve never had an interesting way about doing things specifically since they are my life; my life is not that particularly interesting because I live it. Learning about how other countries do their stuff is interesting since I don’t live it… I don’t know. I just adore learning I adore knowledge.